=176= Thanksgiving

I really thank God that he has provided Josh to sub me. I was really quite tired and stressed when I was not able to practice my set on a drumset. Then, I was unable to practice my solo for the ANZCA. Then, with school and all the assignments. Then, with me playing cajon for regionals. Then, with my head thinking about all I could do for cell, thinking of ways to bring the sec 4s to a deeper level. Then, thinking about how to work with my new leaders.

When Josh called me and offered, I was really happy! It was not that I dread serving, but with so much on my plate now, it really is difficult to serve. I would feel like I am not giving my all for God when I worship Him. Thank you God for providing when I needed it! Lord, please prosper my walk!

Thank you Lord!
-Amen-

-Kelvin-

Leave a Reply

