=297= Melancholic Reflections: Honesty

Well, recently I have a two of my boys that stopped going for service. Then one of them, kept asking me what was the sermon about today. I thought that he was being good. Turns out, he was asking so that he will be able to answer his brother and mother when they ask him about the sermon.

He called me yesterday and I refused to tell him. A mistake that I made was not explaining myself. I will not help him lie to his parents. If he doesn’t want to come for service, he jolly well be a man and face the consequences. Don’t be such a coward. If you dare to do it, face it! Shut up and face it! Well, I am not guilty of doing anything wrong. So I am not afraid.

Yesterday was a delightful day! I really enjoyed teaching cell lesson and talking to D! Haha! Well, it was an awesome time!

Thank you Lord!

-Kelvin-

Leave a Reply

