=330= Reflections: Inception

Cobb: I can’t stay with her anymore because she doesn’t exist.

Mal: I’m the only thing you do believe in anymore.

Cobb: I wish. I wish more than anything. But I can’t imagine you with all your complexity, all you perfection, all your imperfection. Look at you. You are just a shade of my real wife. You’re the best I can do; but I’m sorry, you are just not good enough.

-Inception-

Watched Inception again, was so impressed with the movie when i watched it in the cinema back in 2012. Loved it, watched the movie online, bought the DVD, watched it again.

I watched the show and this particular sentence reminded me of Full Metal Alchemist! HAHA! Well, totally unrelated, but totally as awesome. Well, just a back story, FMA is an anime about two brothers that lost their bodies when they tried to bring back their deceased mother from the dead with Alchemy, a science in their world, and failed.

I just wanna say, it takes more than just Water (35 L), Carbon (20 kg), Ammonia (4 L), Lime (1.5 kg), Phosphorous (800 g), Salt (250 g), Saltpeter (100 g), Sulfur (80 g), Fluorine (7.5 g), Iron (5 g), Silicon (3 g) and fifteen traces of other elements to make a human. It takes more than just memories to make up a person.

Even if you think you know everything about a person, trust me, continue to talk, you guys will realise something that you don’t know about the other party.

That brings me to “Me and Earl and the Dying Girl”

Life will continue to unfold as long as you pay attention. It is possible to know more about someone after he/she dies. Lovely truth.

Kinda wanna read the book now! HAHA!

Ok just this! 🙂

-Kelvin-

Leave a Reply

