=379= Words of Melancholy: Dear Friend

Dear Friend,

I missed you. I really did. Having you in my life the past year was such a blessing and you don’t know how much you just being there meant to me. These few weeks without you was a little sad for me. I mean I still have friends, but for a close constant to become not constant is just change and I hate change alright… 😦

I give thanks that you still confide and share stuff with me. I really do. I am just a little sad. It is like an end of an era. (a bit melodramatic, I know! HAHAHA)

Though the situation now doesn’t allow me to be to be as close to you as last year, I still want to be your friend ok? 

Have fun journeying with your person with the two eyebrows! I am privileged to have been trusted with your secret before and now that it has bore fruit, may you be happy alright? 🙂 Jiayou! 

Know that I still love you I and will be there for you alright? 🙂

Oh and I am so happy for your good news! Haha! I really sound less excited, but I really was ok! 😁

Go and have lots of fun and enjoy yourself! 🌚🌚🌚🙃🙃🙃🙄🙄🙄

-Kelvin-

Leave a Reply

