=392= Words of Joy: Today

Today was a good day.

It started horribly, but ended very nicely! šŸ™‚

Work was alright! I kinda got EQ. I really wanna try CL5 but they don’t let… šŸ˜¦ Oh well LS9 is good though! Really playing around and having fun with it!

Oh talking about sound boards, I actually took some time out to analyse and understand the sound system in Emmaus. I finally did! It is basically a Dante network to the rack behind the board then a snake cable running to the stage! The faders on the board is all digital soft patching.

Then, I went to the airport to send Grace off. I decided to send her off because I felt it is more important. It was good! I got to chat well with Xin Mun and Ben Ben. 

I also got to shoot some photos! It was nice!

Then when I got to Church for upper room. I saw some people doing decor for an event. Two people were hungry. So I just went down to Redhill to buy food for them! OI you reading this? Just let me do something manly lah! HAHA! Glad you enjoyed the food! šŸ™‚

Then upper room was nice! Got prayed for. Received a word. Prayed and sang. I give thanks. God, thank you for loving us! šŸ™‚

Then hung out with the event decor people. Was nice! My newly bought fan came in handy too! šŸ™‚

May their event be a success! Very committed Comm! Very Ups!

Then had a nice fun chat with Tiff and Ellie! Hey and guys reading this! Check out this amazing Musician/song writer/director called Namewee! I honestly think that he is EXTREMELY talented and amazing! Fun songs that are musical, what is there not to like?

Then, I went into technical mode to ask Tiff to confirm with the media team on the stage on the ground thingy. Then in the cab, I actually did some planning with them for the event. I actually want to do an event planning, but like I dunno, like right now I kinda don’t have time… šŸ˜¦ Maybe one day! šŸ™‚

Overall, was a very nice day!

Thank you God!

-Kelvin-

One thought on “=392= Words of Joy: Today”

Leave a Reply

