=442= Reflections: Impact

I guess the worth of an overseas trip is how it has impacted you after you have left the trip. A typical family trip can let you come back Singapore well rested. A school trip that I just went for in Sydney, left me with stronger friendships, new friends and a better idea of what I wanna do in the near future. Some hate and dislike has melted away and I am glad. Some are even getting stronger and closer now.

I really hope that this trip would impact me and change my life and my view on it. Lord, I really want to see change and see how you are moving. It honestly seems like a wonderful country so far. The temperature is cooler than Singapore, so that is good!

Thankful for a conversation that just happened. Interesting stuff. It is very good that I am able to be so close! 🙂

Cannot wait to see the rest of the year unfold!

Thank you God! 🙂

-Amen-

-Kelvin-

Leave a Reply

