=505= Words of Melancholy: Leave

I don’t want you to leave my life.

It has come to a point where I rather leave first, than to wait for time to slowly cut us off.

It is just too painful.

Lord, why must people close to me be taken away?

My heart cannot take this Lord.

Father, will you please, please, please give me wisdom, courage and strength.

Wisdom to know what is right, courage to do what is right and strength to continue doing what is right.

Perhaps I am just making too big a deal on this. It really is silly. I guess time will eventually solve this.

My friend, please be well.

-Kelvin-

Leave a Reply

