=568= Reflections: Pain

It was very painful to see the time tick by… really painful. Things you want to do, but can’t.

I am actually feeling healthy in spite of the burning muscles. Enjoying my two nostrils breathing.

Need to keep sharp. How I would love to play drums and do sound. Been a while since I heard good subs miss or highs…. -sigh- feel like I would stop being good in sound in this two years… -sigh-

Not to mention bad and I mean BAD AV training, I just cringe every time. -sigh-

BAD.

Oh well. 🙂

-Kelvin-

Leave a Reply

