=578= Thanksgiving: Treasures

God has prepared some treasure for me here, where I am.

One treasure was a rather funny one. I remembered one Emerege service, I stood in front for worship. I jumped so hard for God. At the end of service, there was this rather disgusting drops of sweat there. The leaders saw it and laughed. I cleaned it of course! 

Now, whenever I exercise and sweat drops to the parade square floor, I will remember the time when that happened and smile.

Rather simple treasure, but it was really something that reminded me of God’s goodness.

Thank you God for loving me and blessing me so much.

-Kelvin-

Leave a Reply

