=579= Words of Melancholy:Interruption 

I am lying in bed, going to sleep soon and yet I feel a bit out of place.

Haha. I dunno, how can I be in place?

Well this interruption is a good one.

My heart is rather unsteady over an issue.

Really hope that things will work out.

Had some ideas, but all frozen until I can use them.

Timing is such an important thing.

May it click right on time when it does.

A bit determined to do stuff. Going to try very hard.

I wonder does silence mean awkwardness or does it simply mean I am comfortable with you?

I really enjoy what I can do now.

Father, will you take my hand and guide me?

-Kelvin-

Leave a Reply

